Readers and tipsters are reporting that the website CreditPark.net has led them to become victims of the advanced fee loan scam offered by Bellview Financial Group.
The CreditPark.net website appears to be targeted towards U.S. residents but it is really an international scam.
The CreditPark.net web server is located in Panama so all the components of this scam are outside of U.S. jurisdiction.
It appears to me that the the minds behind this might be located in the UK since the terms of the site mention the Data Protection Act of 1998, which is a UK regulation and most of the scam parts of the Bellview Financial Group advanced fee loan scam are located in nearby France and Spain.
I did attempt to reach the people at CreditPark.net via their contact form but by the time this article was published they had not responded.
If you are a victim of the CreditPark.net website, please complete this form.
![[SCAM ALERT] Avoid CreditPark.net scam debt articles debt articles CreditPark.net Bellview Financial Group advanced fee loan scam advanced fee loan [SCAM ALERT] Avoid CreditPark.net CreditPark.net Bellview Financial Group advanced fee loan scam advanced fee loan scam debt articles debt articles](http://cdn3.getoutofdebt.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Credit-Park-600x1045.jpg?7d8816)
![[SCAM ALERT] Avoid CreditPark.net scam debt articles debt articles CreditPark.net Bellview Financial Group advanced fee loan scam advanced fee loan [SCAM ALERT] Avoid CreditPark.net CreditPark.net Bellview Financial Group advanced fee loan scam advanced fee loan scam debt articles debt articles](http://cdn2.getoutofdebt.org/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/CreditPark.net_.jpg?7d8816)