Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > iLender Ast > iLenderAst – Consumer Complaint – 1-24-2012

iLenderAst – Consumer Complaint – 1-24-2012

Date This Problem Happened: December 7, 2012

State You Live in: Mississippi

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 36-50

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $30

Company Name: iLenderAst

Company Address:

2831 Saint Rose Pkwy Ste 200
Henderson, NV 89052-4841

iLenderAst   Consumer Complaint   1 24 2012

Company Telephone Number: 888-475-9335

Website of Company: ilendernetwork.com

iLenderAst   Consumer Complaint   1 24 2012

Consumer Statement:

Money was taken out of my bank account for a pay day loan i did not apply for im currently unemployed. This company took 30.00 which caused me to be over-drafted.

Consumer Action Taken:

I called company on 4 occasions and was told each time that the money would be put back in my account that has yet to happen.

Supporting Documentation:

This company took money from my bank account without my authorization i did not request this service nor did i give my bank information to them. I have called four times now requesting my money to be returned and was told on all four occasions that it would be i have yet to see it. The agents that i did speak with each gave me different stories. The first one hung up on me the second one said seven to ten days and the next 2 said 3-5 days there agent numbers are 407,073,1015. I would appreciate any assistance in getting this matter solved it was only 30.00 dollars but it screwed my bank account up because this is account i use for automatic bill withdraws.

Product_Or_Service: I did not do this i dont know how they got my acc

Consumer’s Desired Resolution:
DesiredSettlementID: RefundI want the money 30.00 they took out of my account put back plus the overdraft fee 39.00

BBB Processing

01/09/2012 web BBB Case Received by BBB
01/09/2012 PLL BBB Case Reviewed by BBB
01/09/2012 Otto EMAIL Send Acknowledgement to Consumer
01/09/2012 Otto EMAIL Notify Business of Dispute

Note:

The Myvesta Foundation sent a letter to the company at the address given or found and asked them to publicly respond to this complaint.

Update 2-8-2012

iLenderAst   Consumer Complaint   1 24 2012

If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

iLenderAst - Consumer Complaint - 1-24-2012 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.

Get My FREE Get Out of Debt Guy Newsletter

It is the smart thing to do.

I promise to keep your email safe and secure.

Close

I want to keep you posted each weekday with just one email about the latest get out of debt news, scam alerts and information to beat back debt.

You can unsubscribe at any time with just one click.

After you subscribe, check your email to confirm your subscription. If the confirmation email does not appear in your inbox in a few minutes, check your spam folder for it. Sometimes it likes to annoyingly hide there.


  • It will keep you posted on the latest scams.
  • You will be alerted to the latest articles.
  • You will wind up smarter than everyone else dealing with debt.