Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > Nationwide Financial Consulting > Nationwide Financial Consulting – Consumer Complaint – 1-26-2012

Nationwide Financial Consulting – Consumer Complaint – 1-26-2012

Date This Problem Happened: December 1, 2012

State You Live in: New Jersey

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 36-50

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $750

Company Name: Nationwide Financial Consulting

Company Address:

4952 Warner Ave.
Suite 100
Huntington Beach, California 92649

Nationwide Financial Consulting   Consumer Complaint   1 26 2012

Company Telephone Number: 877-717-0940

Website of Company: nationwidefinancialconsultingllc.com

Nationwide Financial Consulting   Consumer Complaint   1 26 2012

Consumer Statement:

I received an initial phone call from Michael Tran at Nationwide Fininacial Consulting on 12/1/2011. When I called back I was transfered to Kris Pennington (1-877-717-0940 x. 104) He explained that he and his company can help me out of the situation I was in. He also expalined that they can do a “Certified Forensic Audit. The total cost for this would be $750.00. I made a firstpaymentof $375.00 12/5/11 and the finalpayment on 12/29/11. I did receive an email back the first time butI have not heard from him since the beginning of January 2012. I also filled out the apllication that was emailed to me. They alsooffered a 100 % MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ! I call them every day and the voice mailbox is full. I called on Wednesday 1/25/12 can the phone # was disconnected. 1-877-717-0940

Consumer Action Taken:

I tried contactingt hem several times. ( please see below)

  • To: Kris Pennington
    Sent: Friday, January 20, 2012 11:14 AM
    Subject: Re: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Kris,

    Today is Friday January 20th. 2012. I have left several messages with you and several other people atNationwide. I’m still waiting for a return phone call either from you or another person in the company.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

  • From: Kris Pennington
    To: X
    Sent: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 9:29 AM
    Subject: RE: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi X. I have been out of the office until today. I will have processing get on that for you today.

  • Sent: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 7:49 AM
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Chris,

    I have been trying to contact you or someone is your office for the last 2 weeks with no response. I would appreciate a call for the status on our Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

  • To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Friday, January 20, 2012 11:22 AM
    Subject: Re: Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Kris,

    Today is Friday January 20th. 2012. I have left several messages with you and several other people atNationwide. I’m still waiting for a return phone call either from you or another person in the company.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

    —– Forwarded Message —–
    From: Kris Pennington
    Sent: Thursday, December 1, 2011 9:47 AM
    Subject: Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Michele, it was a pleasure speaking with you. Please find and review the service agreement attached with Peter. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to speaking with you.

    Kris Pennington
    Senior Consultant
    Nationwide Financial Consulting
    4952 Warner Ave, Suite 100
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649
    Phone 1-877-717-0940 x 104
    Fax 1-888-935-2931
    www.nationwidefinancialconsultingllc.com


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

Nationwide Financial Consulting - Consumer Complaint - 1-26-2012 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.
  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Storm-Bradford/1835444266 Storm Bradford

    Mortgage Fraud Examiners exposed this problem of bogus
    forensic loan audits over two years ago in a press release: “Beware of the
    Latest Foreclosure Rescue Scam—“Forensic Loan Audits.”  http://www.prurgent.com/2011-04-21/pressrelease165977.htm

Get My FREE Get Out of Debt Guy Newsletter

It is the smart thing to do.

I promise to keep your email safe and secure.

Close

I want to keep you posted each weekday with just one email about the latest get out of debt news, scam alerts and information to beat back debt.

You can unsubscribe at any time with just one click.

After you subscribe, check your email to confirm your subscription. If the confirmation email does not appear in your inbox in a few minutes, check your spam folder for it. Sometimes it likes to annoyingly hide there.


  • It will keep you posted on the latest scams.
  • You will be alerted to the latest articles.
  • You will wind up smarter than everyone else dealing with debt.