Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > Precision Law Center > Precision Law Center – Consumer Complaint – 2-16-2012

Precision Law Center – Consumer Complaint – 2-16-2012

Date This Problem Happened: May 9, 2011

State You Live in: Montana

Race/Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $3,600

Company Name: Precision Law Center

Company Address:

8 Corporate Park
Irvine, Ca 92606

Company Telephone Number:

Website of Company: http://precisionlawcenter.com/

Precision Law Center   Consumer Complaint   2 16 2012

Consumer Statement:

On May 9,2011 Precision Law center was pais $2,600.00 and on June 3,2011 we paid them an addition$1,000.00. We were told if we paid up front the amount of $3,600.00 there would not be any additional fees if not paid by Aug? I think that was the date it would cost an addition $1,200.00 Our contact was Joshua Ghazal and also a Jeff Mezzetti. We have also talked to a Jacqualin Kawolski this was on 6-7-2011. They were to sent the paperwork to Chase Mtg. once we had paid them in full. Now we have gotten a notice from Chase bank. We have tried to call Precision Law Center and also e-mailed them at [email protected] They don’t even answer my e-mails. Tryed Jeffery Mezzetti at [email protected], get the e-mail back no such address. His contact number is 561-245-2156 and fax is 561-245-2134

Consumer Action Taken:

As I mentioned above, I have called and sent e-mails. Finally talked to a Bonnie at 561-245-2134 and she said she has heard of Jeffery Mezzetti but still no return calls. Please help. Sent another e-mail to [email protected] today 2-16-2011 and 2-15-2011 plus calls starting again on Monday 2-13-2011. We had been gone for several months but did speak to someone in Nov and and they said no problem. I believe that was Jacqualin.

Note:

The Myvesta Foundation sent a letter to the company at the address given or found and asked them to publicly respond to this complaint.

3-5-2012 Update

Precision Law Center   Consumer Complaint   2 16 2012

If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

Precision Law Center - Consumer Complaint - 2-16-2012 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.
  • http://GetOutOfDebt.org Steve Rhode

    See http://getoutofdebt.org/35840/precision-law-center-disappearance-solved-ftc-took-action

  • Fool

    I am sorry but the reality is our law enforcement would not do anything unless somebody got killed. Catching scammers is not part of their job, I suppose. I tried the local police, the FBI, the Credit Bureau, the Attorney General and other bureaus I was forwarded to but nothing worked. Just made to look like a fool. Or perhaps I was for falling into that kind mess.

  • Mshaktah

    Call the Santa Ana FBI; if they get enough complaints they will do something.  I’m sorry you are in this mess.  You are not alone and if we all make enough noise justice will prevail!!  I am suing those bastards!  I paid them $7000.00 and they have done nothing for me.  I want my money back and I want those criminals to pay!!

  • Gordo

    Hey, Jeff Mezzetti.  I know that guy.  We used to call him Sweatti Mezzetti.  What a mook!

Get My FREE Get Out of Debt Guy Newsletter

It is the smart thing to do.

I promise to keep your email safe and secure.

Close

I want to keep you posted each weekday with just one email about the latest get out of debt news, scam alerts and information to beat back debt.

You can unsubscribe at any time with just one click.

After you subscribe, check your email to confirm your subscription. If the confirmation email does not appear in your inbox in a few minutes, check your spam folder for it. Sometimes it likes to annoyingly hide there.


  • It will keep you posted on the latest scams.
  • You will be alerted to the latest articles.
  • You will wind up smarter than everyone else dealing with debt.