Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > 1st United Consultants > 1st United Consultants / Saeid Safarmehdi – Consumer Complaint – 10-4-2012

1st United Consultants / Saeid Safarmehdi – Consumer Complaint – 10-4-2012

Consumer Statement:

9/25/12 was contacted by Debt Relief Center.org 1-866-584-0769 and Economics Relief Center 971-220-1942 spoke with Deborah Jones who called at 9/25/12 2:30pm was to forward me to help with modification on mortgage.

they told me someone would call me in 48hrs to confirm info given banking info. no one ever called back and I have not be able to reach anyone at 1Unite Consultant 1855-486-4831 was to ask for Saeid Safarmehdi ext 1004 line rang for 2 hours on 10/1/12 since than it rings busy. on person able to speak with was some one at Meracord servicing co who withdrew $741.00 out of bank account and caused NSF and other Fees. 10/1/2012.

Consumer Action Taken:

Been trying to call number it is not available no one is answering or it is ringing busy. now can find mail address.

Date This Problem Happened: October 1, 2012

State You Live in: Pennsylvania

Race/Ethnicity: Black or African American

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $741

Company Name: Saeid Safarmehdi – 1st United Consultants

Company Address:

Company Telephone Number: 855-486-4831

Website of Company: 1unite.com


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

1st United Consultants / Saeid Safarmehdi - Consumer Complaint - 10-4-2012 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.

Get My FREE Get Out of Debt Guy Newsletter

It is the smart thing to do.

I promise to keep your email safe and secure.

Close

I want to keep you posted each weekday with just one email about the latest get out of debt news, scam alerts and information to beat back debt.

You can unsubscribe at any time with just one click.

After you subscribe, check your email to confirm your subscription. If the confirmation email does not appear in your inbox in a few minutes, check your spam folder for it. Sometimes it likes to annoyingly hide there.


  • It will keep you posted on the latest scams.
  • You will be alerted to the latest articles.
  • You will wind up smarter than everyone else dealing with debt.