Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > Raspberry Ultra Drops > Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com – Consumer Complaint (With Docs) – March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com – Consumer Complaint (With Docs) – March 26, 2013

Consumer Statement:

Please see attached copy of IC3 Complaint I filed for full details of the scam. I have included copies of all e-mail communications as well as a printed record of the three On-Line Support chats I have had. I have also included notes from the telephone calls I have had. Please help!!

Consumer Action Taken:

Please see attached copies of e-mails, on-line chat records and notes from telephone calls. I placed the order 3/15/13. i cancelled the order 3/15/13. I have been attempting to resovle the situation multiple times every single day since.

Date This Problem Happened: March 15, 2013

State You Live in: Florida

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $113.24

Company Name: Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com

Company Address:

Company Telephone Number: 650-425-6803

Website of Company: NowBerrySlim.com

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

More Articles About

wp_rss('http://getoutofdebt.org/tag/ /feed', 50); ?>

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com - Consumer Complaint (With Docs) - March 26, 2013 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.