Latest Posts
Home > Scam Reporter > Raspberry Ultra Drops > Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com – Consumer Complaint (With Docs) – March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com – Consumer Complaint (With Docs) – March 26, 2013

Consumer Statement:

Please see attached copy of IC3 Complaint I filed for full details of the scam. I have included copies of all e-mail communications as well as a printed record of the three On-Line Support chats I have had. I have also included notes from the telephone calls I have had. Please help!!

Consumer Action Taken:

Please see attached copies of e-mails, on-line chat records and notes from telephone calls. I placed the order 3/15/13. i cancelled the order 3/15/13. I have been attempting to resovle the situation multiple times every single day since.

Date This Problem Happened: March 15, 2013

State You Live in: Florida

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $113.24

Company Name: Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com

Company Address:

Company Telephone Number: 650-425-6803

Website of Company: NowBerrySlim.com

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com   Consumer Complaint (With Docs)   March 26, 2013


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

More Articles About

wp_rss('http://getoutofdebt.org/tag/ /feed', 50); ?>

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com - Consumer Complaint (With Docs) - March 26, 2013 by

Share This and Spread the Word

About Consumer

Consumer
This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.

Get My FREE Get Out of Debt Guy Newsletter

It is the smart thing to do.

I promise to keep your email safe and secure.

Close

I want to keep you posted each weekday with just one email about the latest get out of debt news, scam alerts and information to beat back debt.

You can unsubscribe at any time with just one click.

After you subscribe, check your email to confirm your subscription. If the confirmation email does not appear in your inbox in a few minutes, check your spam folder for it. Sometimes it likes to annoyingly hide there.


  • It will keep you posted on the latest scams.
  • You will be alerted to the latest articles.
  • You will wind up smarter than everyone else dealing with debt.