Get Out of Debt Guy - Steve Rhode

Affidavit in GM Law, National Legal Staffing Case Leaves Little to the Imagination

1-844-335-1967

Holy cow! A former Document Specialist Supervisor for National Legal Staffing Support, Kevin Mason, GM Law Firm, and Stuart Goldberg just clubbed NLSS and GM Law Firm over the head. Williamson worked for NLSS up until July 18, 2018.

Her affidavit calls the business a “student-loan-fraud racket.” She describes her job as working with clients and “managing the daily customer service aspects of what now operates as NLSS and GM Law Firm.”

Williamson says “NLSS, Resvolvly, and GM Law Firm are not legitimately-separate business entities. They are controlled, managed, and primarily, if not entirely, owned by Gregory Fishman.”

Williamson says “I swear by the following facts:”

Probably the part of the affidavit that caught my eye was this statement, “My intention is to be a whistleblower in this case. Gregory Fishman learned how to put together this racket from his experience as the Sales Manager for a now shut-down consumer-fraud racket that operated as the Berges Law Group out of South Florida.”

[The links in the quoted sections are my addition to past articles and not in the affidavit filed in court.]

I think it is safe to assume that the Defendants are going to disagree with some or all of those assertions.

The entire document can be read here.

If anyone has any specific questions about this case the court record lists the attorneys involved as a whole list of people. You should sirect specific questions to the appropriate attorney(s).

Plaintiff Lawyers:

Daniel Ray Gamez
Gamez Law Firm PC
515 South Flower Street 36th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213-315-0050
Fax: 858-777-3410
Email: daniel@gamezlawfirm.com

Macy D Hanson
The Law Office of Macy D Hanson PLLC
102 First Choice Drive
Madison, MS 39110
601-853-9521
Fax: 601-853-9327
Email: macy@macyhanson.com

Attorneys for Kevin Mason, P.A. and Kevin P. Mason:

Joel P Glaser
Joel Glaser APC
11300 West Olympic Boulevard Suite 910
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-943-8005
Fax: 310-295-1831
Email: joel@glaserlaw.org

Wendy Leigh Wilcox
Skane Wilcox LLP
1055 West 7th Street Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-452-1200
Fax: 213-452-1201
Email: wwilcox@skanewilcox.com

Attorneys for GM Law Firm and Chantel L. Grant:

Beth-Ann E Krimsky
Greenspoon Marder PA
200 East Broward Boulevard Suite 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-527-2427
Fax: 954-333-4027
Email: beth-ann.krimsky@gmlaw.com

Cameron Gardner Stout
Thurman Legal
1055 East Colorado Boulevard 5th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91106
415-595-5409
Fax: 626-380-4880
Email: cameron@thurman-legal.com

Jessica B Alhalel
Greenspoon Marder PA
200 East Broward Boulevard Suite 1800
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-527-6236
Fax: 954-333-4245
Email: jessica.alhalel@gmlaw.com

Michael A Thurman
Thurman Legal
1055 East Colorado Boulevard 5th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91106
626-399-6205
Fax: 626-380-4880
Email: michael@thurman-legal.com