Rate and Review

US Mortgage Bailout – Scam, Complaint, Review, or Praise?

Please share your experience with this debt relief company and provide your review and feedback, in the comments section below.

The goal of this page is to allow people to share information that may be important to help others to make a more informed decision regarding their experience with this debt relief company. Here are some potential questions you might be able to provide feedback about.

  • How did you feel about the customer service experience you received?
  • Was the company easy to communicate with before or after you became a client?
  • Did the company respond to your communications promptly?
  • What were the fees charged for the services you received?
  • Did the company give you the terms and conditions for the program you were interested in before you gave them any personal information?
  • Was the program successful for you and accomplish the goals you had when you entered the program?
  • Did you have a really good experience you can share?
  • Did you have a bad experience you want to share?
  • Is there any other information you’d like people to know that might be considering the services of this company?

It is important to understand when reading comments below that they are the opinions of the individual posters and may not be representative of the overall impression of all consumers that may have or have not used the debt relief services of this company. But everyone does deserve to have an opportunity to express their opinion, even the debt relief company itself, be it good, bad, or indifferent.

Sincerly,
Steve

You are not alone. I'm here to help. There is no need to suffer in silence. We can get through this. Tomorrow can be better than today. Don't give up.


[poll id=”455″]

Update February 28, 2013

The site received the following error report on this post:

See also  Where Can I Go For a Fixed Rate Mortgage? - Stephanie

“My name being in it since this comes up in google search and I do not want future or present clients to find me. Worked 9 months for that company and in 15 years of life in mortgages and insurance I do not want unneeded bad press for my career.

Suggested fix: delete any mentions of my name.

Kyle Connell”




About the author

Research Department

Here is where you will find important stories located from around the web which can impact you and your financial life.

628 Comments

  • I would never recommed this company to anyone. I believe they are a scam. They took $2000 up front to help us and what did they do??? Nothing!!! We lost our house to foreclosure 2 weeks ago. We are so upset with them. They were nice at first got our $2000 and then put us on the back burner and wouldn’t return phone calls. When we did talk to them about anything we received in the mail regarding anything to do with our house, they told us “that is standard procedure, just fax it to us and we’ll take care of it”. Or they would say “don’t worry about a thing, everything is on track and looking good”. They told us one thing and another thing would happen. I can’t believe they don’t have a Code of Conduct they must follow. Out of the blue one Monday morning they called and said “sorry your house has just been sold”. We had no idea this was coming, after all they had told us everything is fine, just keep paying your pre trial modification payment. We paid this payment every month for 10 months and look what happened to us. PLEASE don’t let this happen to you or any one else! I believe there needs to be a lawsuit filed against them. Not only did they tell us one thing but do another but they mis-lead us the whole time. Something needs to be done about how they are lying and misleading and with holding information for the people that have come to them for help and have paid them thousands of dollars up front. We have continued to call them and leave voice messages for the past 2 weeks and they have not returned any of our calls. I hope and pray others don’t get taken advantage by this horrible company!

  • Omg, im dealing with this company right now! and they jus took my last payment. The first person was so right! they was so nice and seem to be very helpful. Now I cant even get answers, I hope this is not a scam. I have a family with a small baby and can not be put out on the streets. I paid them all I have. Now im bout to start calling them and asking for help or my money back.

    • I am real sick right now. Everything I was told was a lie! If anyone see this company run!!!! This company is a scam. They ask for money up front, with no results in the end. The people are real nice to you until they collect your money. Then they turn into rude people. I am now one of their victim. I asked alot of questions and looked for complaints on this company. But of course at the time there was none. Once I found out that this company was a scam, I ask for my money back. And of course they refuse to give me my money back. I then find out people have been with this company for years and no results. I dont have years, my bank is not playing nor is this a game. But this is all a game in getting 3k out of people and not helping them with US MORTGAGE BAIL OUT.COM . How do these people sleep at night after robbing familys of their homes with kids. Can someone please help me, This company was my last hope. Now I am all out of money and no one to turn to. Real soon I will be out on the streets with my kids thanks to this company. Can anyone refer me to some help please.

      • Kim~
        You need to seek advice from an attorney. I am a real estate agent and there is no need for anyone to use a 3rd party such as this and have to pay $3000 for this service. Homeowners are able to modify their own loans with their banks. There are plenty of excellent attorneys out there (some are working pro bono for this type of issue) that can help. I am working with a few clients right now who used this company and are now losing their homes in foreclosure. Everyone reading these responses…..YOU DO NOT NEED TO HIRE A 3RD PARTY LIKE THIS TO HELP YOU!!!

      • Kim
        We used this company also back in November 2009 and seemed like the right thing to do and they had good rating on BBB then. We lost our home June 15th 2010 right underneath us no notice phone call mail NOTHING!!! Of course very poor communication with UsMortgageB, they have stated that we will get our 3k back but still we have nothing and they do not return calls or emails!!! We had 5 kids 3dogs and 11yrs of stuff we had to move into rental home! SCAM FOR SURE!!!!

        • Kim I feel very sorry for you and your family….but all of those SOBs at US Mortgagebailout.com will monetarily pay dearly. The owners of that company are financially wealthy from this illegal scam. I think the reason they are not giving refunds because they let go many of their employees who recieved a commission on every client they scammed
          Contact Mishy at [email protected].. we are all getting together to put these scamming
          bast#$%^* in jail and pay dearly

          • My name is Charlie Ward and like so many others i have been scammed by these people,my wife recently died of cancer and i am out of work,so i looked to these people for help and all i got was a bad credit score and letters of forclosure.So please let me know what i can do to help bring these people down

    • Good luck trying to get in touch with them. There is no answers on any of the numbers given and emails are not being returned even though they state they will return calls/emails within 72 hours. I am so disgusted right now with them.

  • I contacted this company 5 months ago..I was very scared of dealing with a 3rd party. After months of negotiations..I was very happy with the call I received that my modification was granted. I saved over $800.00 a month of my mortgage and was caught up. I would recommend this company to anyone who cant get their bank to help them.

    Stan Walls

  • I found the company’s website in the internet. I was attracted by the idea of dealing with them, but not now. I would really like to hear more experiences about this company. Thank you so much in advance. They claim to be extremely efficient and have more than 90% of success in loan negotiations. I wonder how much of this is true.

  • Contacted company about a modification. Signed their makeshift contract and paid them 3000. 6 months later my house is in foreclosure and I have to come up with 10+ thousand dollars to save it. Communications were great up to the point they received full payment, then getting them to respond to an email or voicemail was like pulling teeth. Company failed to follow up with bank to check status of modification so foreclosure could have been avoided. After the bank told me the modification was denied I called and that was news to them. They refused to give me back my 3k because they were re-submitting the modification request (beating a dead horse in my opinion). Still waiting on the response and my 3k (which I probably won’t get back). They are not a BBB accredited company nor are they approved through the Obama mortgage plan. Excellent scam in my opinion to get 3k from people who are already in a financial situation and are seeking help but get a bunch of empty lies. I would suggest avoiding this company and find a local lawyer who you can sit down with and get this done the right way.

    • Hi There, How are u going through the foreclosure on ur property,,did you ever get help?wat did you do next about this company?

      • I’m still waiting on the company to say yea or naa on the modification. As of right now I’m in limbo until I get an answer back. I have spoke with a relestate lawyer who is now advising me on the matter.

        • So I guess some comments aren’t allowed, hope this site isn’t ran by UMB.com…..I spoke with my mortgage company yesterday, they said that there is no assigned underwriter to my account and that there has been no activity since end of May when they originally denied the modification. I guess I’m lucky though, I have come to a payment plan with the mortgage company to keep my house. After finally getting a response from UMB.com yesterday they said “ohh, your file may have never been resubmitted” this after I was told by multiple personel that it was and that my mortgage company had been in contact with them. Best of luck to everyone, I’ll update you on the final resolution as soon as it happens.

    • Same thing happened to us. Our home is due to be sold August 3rd in foreclosure. They have never even contacted our first or second mortgage companies. They have my money though. I reported them to the BBB and I am going to the tv news channels.

    • US Mortgage Bailout would like to issue a statement to this forum. As with everything in life there are two sides to every story, and we need to clear up a lot of the lies and accusations that are being made. US Mortgage Bailout was started over two years ago to help homeowners navigate the difficult loan modification process because banks were understaffed and very inefficient, making it very difficult for a homeowner to obtain a loan modification on their own. Over the course of the next year and a half our company helped 100’s of homeowners obtain a loan modification and avoid foreclosure, and we have the clients to back up this claim. We also operated for over a year and a half with a spotless record and zero complaints. Over the course of the past six months the business environment has changed greatly in regards to loan modifications. First of all, lenders have been denying deserving homeowners loan modifications at an ever increasing rate and this caused our refund rate to skyrocket (BTW we have paid out over $400,000 in refunds over the course of our business). Also many states passed legislation preventing companies from collecting upfront fees as of very recent. As soon as this was brought to our attention we stopped taking on new customers. The third issue we starting running into was that a lot of our clients were not making their payments for services rendered. There were a lot of people who obtained loan modifications from our company and never paid in full. So at the end of the day, banks were refusing to do loan modifications, refund rates were skyrocketing, we stopped bringing in new clients, and our existing clients weren’t making their payments to us. This caused us to begin to have serious financial problems and the company is bankrupt at this point. We do have several processing staff that is continuing to work on our existing clients files that have not yet received a modification. All of this being said, this is a case of a failed business. We were never set up to be a scam and all of the people working here are honest hard working people. The accusations that we are criminals and con-artists is very offensive and not true at all. We do understand that because of the financial problems that we are having that there will be some clients that will not receive a loan modification, and we are truly sorry for any harm that we have caused any of our clients, but by no means does that mean that you were scammed or that we are con artists. Most of the people in this forum even acknowledge that things were going very smoothly with our company in the beginning and that we did provide them some level of help. If we were indeed a scam we wouldn’t have provided 100’s of homeowners modifications, and we wouldn’t have paid out over $400,000 in refunds. Unfortunately the business environment became so difficult that we ultimately could not survive as a company. We did our best to obtain every client a loan modification but unfortunately we can’t force banks to do something that they refuse to do. If the banks were doing what they were supposed to do, none of you would be in the situation that you are in. You would be amazed at some of the sleazy things these banks are doing to our clients, and in our opinion the big banks are the real criminals. You should concentrate your efforts on fighting back against your bank. Also some people have mentioned that they lost there home because of our company and that we told them not to make their payments. This is completely false. It states right in our contract that you need to continue making your mortgage payments during the loan modification process and it states very clearly that as a client you acknowledge that you have not been advised by anybody at our company not to make mortgage payments. It is every individuals responsibility to make their mortgage payments, and we have people in this forum that haven’t made a mortgage payment in over a year (this is why a bank foreclosures on a home, not anything we did). Another post on this forum states that we are moving offices and setting up a business under another name to continue doing loan modifications or loan audits. This is completely false. We are a bankrupt company that is no longer in the loan modification business and we have no desire to do anything related to this business. Anybody that is worried about the status of their file should contact their lender directly. Also everybody should continue to make their mortgage payments until there is a resolution with the loan modification request. In closing, we are truly sorry for anybody that did not get a loan modification through our company. We just want everybody to understand that our business went bankrupt due to circumstances outside of our control, and that nobody was ever scammed. Any employee that worked with the company from the beginning can attest that US Mortgage Bailout was always a legitimate business.

      • Thanks for the update. I have a few questions.

        I did a search for a bankruptcy filing under U.S. Mortgage Bailout and I can find no filing under that name. What was the business name you filed under and when did you file?

        You did not identify yourself. Who are you? Identifying yourself would give greater credibility to your message.

        I am confused about the statement that you are not moving. I received an email from an employee of US Mortgage Bailout who was unhappy that someone posted the new office address. So if you are not moving, that is not the address, the company is bankrupt and out of existence, why is an employee emailing me with concerns that the new address was posted?

        Steve

        • To answer your question:

          The company is out of business and is no longer taking on new clients is any capacity. In an effort to process files for our exisitng clients, the company moved its processing staff into a small office just big enough for our existing processors to conitune working on files. Our processors are hard working individuals who want to sincerely help our clients. The reason that an employee emailed you to remove the address is because people on this forum have been calling in making death threats and violent threats against our employees. These are dedicated employees who know that we are not a scam, and wouldn’t be contiuning to work here if it was a scam. They want to conitune to help our clients as best they can but do not want to feel physically threatened by a small majority of unsatisifed clients. We all understand why some clients are mad, and we fell terrible for anybody that has lost their home, but we tried our best in every instance to help our clients. Unfortunately we couldn’t help everyone. There are exisiting clients who still want us to continue working on their file, but this forum and the threats of violence by people in this forum is ironically hurting our ability to continue helping our existing clients. We can’t keep processing files if a small group of people is making threats and causing our processors to feel unsafe. Believe it or not we have many satisfied clients over the past two years. The problem is that on forums such as this you only hear the bad, nobody ever goes out of their way to post the good results that we have obtained for people. The business was never a scam and nobody here is a con artist. The bottom line is that the business ran into financial problems very recently due to several reasons mentioned above, the business is being disolved, and our processors are trying to do their best to continue helping our exisitng clients that have yet to recieve a modification.

          Our main goal has always been for homeowners to obtain loan modifications. Any homeowner, existing client, or past client that still needs help can try contacting Hope Now at http://www.HopeNow.com or by calling 888-995-HOPE.

          • Dear Still Anonymous USMB Person,

            I’m still trying to understand your crisis approach here. You don’t seem to be helping people to get answers and that path is only going to lead to an escalation of frustration among consumers and some may actually get so angry that they might make threats.

            I’ve asked some very simple questions that you have failed and avoided answering. For example, I asked under what name did the company go bankrupt because a case could not be found under US Mortgage Bailout and you did not answer. I asked who you are and again no answer.

            As long as you post anonymously and don’t stand up many will perceive your words and explanations as hollow. Who are you, do you have any authority to make statements on behalf of the company? Readers just don’t know.

            There are some pretty big issues of concern here. For example, Under California SB94 you should have not been able to collect money in advance as income until the modification work was performed but it appears you took the money, the modification was not completed, and the money is now gone.

            According to the California office of Attorney General site for loan modifications, here, US Mortgage Bailout is not authorized to offer loan modification services, “NO, “us mortgage bailout” is NOT a registered Foreclosure Consultant.”

            In fact the same site goes on to say:

            “Does the foreclosure consultant I’m thinking of doing business with have a Certificate of Registration from the Attorney General’s Office? Does it matter?

            Yes, it matters! You should not do business with a foreclosure consultant who does not have a Certificate of Registration because this person should not be doing business as a foreclosure consultant at all.”

            By the way, for consumers who feel they have been scammed, making death threats is not a helpful exercise. The more appropriate use of energy is to make a formal complaint to the California Attorney General and you can easily do that online here.

            The approach of falling back on the contract is a terrible approach and will only inflame people. That’s akin to saying “You were stupid enough to believe us and signup.” That’s only going to make people angrier.

            If angry customers you are taking money from are making death threats, that above everything else should be a clear warning to you that you just are not handling this well. Happy and satisfied customers do not make death threats.

            If you wanted to try to get ahead of what is surely slipping into some potentially severe personal legal troubles with this many angry consumers then I would suggest the following:

            1. Stop hiding anonymously and stand up and accept responsibility. The damage has already been done.
            2. If you feel consumer claims at this point are unreasonable, appoint an independent third-party to review the consumer claims and make a determination if a refund is warranted.
            3. If you have filed for bankruptcy then give us the case number and name under which you filed and allow us to be able to identify the case. The case should have included all of the customers for who work had not been completed. I would think those customers, as in other similar cases, would have been listed as unsecured creditors and received a notice from the bankruptcy court.

            I have seen and covered many similar cases as the current USMB situation. I can tell you from experience, the way you’ve been handling this so far is a textbook example of the worst way to do it. Please alter your approach or I guarantee you this will only spiral down from here. It always does.

            Steve

          • A lot of what you wrote is inconsistent and untrue. At what point did the company stop taking clients?
            My husband and I started the process w/USMB in April ’10, he questioned the agent on requiring $$ up front, the response to this was…USMB is not a broker and because there is legal representation it’s allowable.
            -Why would they continue to take $$ from innocent people in despair knowing the company was on the verge of bankruptcy?
            There seems something consistent here:
            -the payment is automatically withdrawn from the clients acct,
            -once the payments are made USMB no longer responds to the clients.
            We WERE told verbally from these hard working people that we could skip a payment or two, that it actually made a better case with our lender, which now we know is part of appeal to lure people in. Some people might still be in their homes today if they were not given that advice.
            We were told the process would take about 3 mths, over the course of the 3 mths we called to check on the status of our case, we were told it was in “negotiations”. We started to get suspicious and called our lender, like some of the others our lender never had any record of USMB communicating with them. We asked USMB for some documentation from our file, the only thing they came up with was a log (I’m sure created in between not taking our calls). We also noticed our agent had a few different company email addresses, which I will retrieve and pass along. So all along we were lied to, nothing was filed w/the lender. Shortly after the agent was no longer with the company and the new one has not responded to our phone calls and emails to this date. Looks like they are not helping the last few clients. Luckily once we started to suspect something was wrong we did all we could and paid our mortgage up to date. We will be seeking legal representation to get our hard earned $3000 back.
            I agree the threats are not the answer but I can understand why people are so upset, it’s a horrible thing to happen to a family.

          • I would like to know who is following thru on open account? We were working with Jason Kameya and no one ever called to tell us you were going out of business. Right now we have no where to turn and you still have our $3000 that would be very helpful to us at this point. If you were not a scam, how come you did not notify people with an open account with you and let them know what was going on? Please let me know about my $3000….

        • I have all the Owners and major involved persons HOME Addresses. Since Ian T. Kideys has convictions and Brian Kandefer is next on Dec 2, 2014 and I don’t believe that we will ever see a refund, I will collect assets myself if needed. I trust uncle sam as much as I trust them.

      • If US Morgage Bailout was not suppost to take money upfront then why do I still have a 5th payment of 1000 dollars pending. The first three were for 1000 for Morgage Mod that was denied in July. Then in Aug we were advised to try a loan audit. So another 1000 in Aug. and a final is schedule in Sept.? I have not spoke to a human being in 3 weeks I get a occasional email from one of the processors but still with no update just more procrastinations each time?

        • I think it’s clear from all these post you will never get anything for the money you’ve paid so far. I would put a stop on any future payments asap.

      • How do you sleep at night? My parents have not paid their mortgage in months – under YOUR advice! Their house is now in foreclosure thanks to US Mortgage Bailout. Now that the $2000 check has been cashed, there are suddenly no account reps to take calls or reply to emails.

        Guess what? When you cashed that check, you committed fraud on a federal level. I hope you rot in jail.

      • you people at USMB are the real thieves!!!! I never got my refund from you~ you sent a check to me BUT THEN YOU STOPPED PAYMENT ON IT!!!!!!!! I can only hope & pray that you and your former employees get completely ripped off just like I did!!! We did lose our house & to pour salt on the wound you kept my $3000. I hope some day karma bites you in the ass!!!

      • •Beware of anyone who asks you to pay a fee in exchange for a counseling service or modification of a delinquent loan.
        •Scam artists often target homeowners who are struggling to meet their mortgage commitment or anxious to sell their homes. Recognize and avoid common scams.
        •Assistance from a HUD-approved housing counselor is FREE.
        •Beware of people who pressure you to sign papers immediately, or who try to convince you that they can “save” your home if you sign or transfer over the deed to your house.
        •Do not sign over the deed to your property to any organization or individual unless you are working directly with your mortgage company to forgive your debt.
        •Never make a mortgage payment to anyone other than your mortgage company without their approval.
        The Obama Administration has launched a coordinated effort across federal and state government and the private sector to target mortgage loan modification fraud and foreclosure rescue scams that threaten to hurt American homeowners and prevent them from getting the help they need during these challenging times. Click here for more information

      • From: “Mike Zivkovic”
        To:
        [email protected]
        Sent: Tuesday, April 6, 2010 3:22:16 PM
        Subject: For
        Review: Notary Appt. set for Thursday 4/8/10 at 6:00pm MST

        st1:*{behavior:url() }

        Hello Peter,
        It was nice meeting you over the
        phone.
        So to better understand the process,
        we will set up a trust account until the modification is complete. The notary
        will notarize the retainer that we will send to Citi Mortgage once the paperwork
        is sent back to us. The first month when we begin the process, we will send the
        retainer form to the lender and wait our turn to speak with the legal area in
        regards to your situation. The second month is where the major portion of
        negotiations will happen. In your case, we are going to negotiate to remove any
        fees and penalties that have accrued and bring the account back to current
        status. The third month will be when we will finalize the paperwork. The
        beginning of month four you will start your new reduced payment plan. We will
        negotiate a payment of around $1350 per month with taxes and
        insurance.
        The funds you will be paying will be
        held in the trust account and go to the law firm for handling the case. We will
        notify the lender that you are sending good faith payments into the trust
        account. Our success rate is 97% once we pre-qualify the borrower. But in case
        something does go wrong, we will refund 100% of the funds back to you. Or we
        will send it back to the lender and begin a program to get you current.

        We will schedule a notary to bring
        you the contract and pick up the following documents listed below. The first
        payment of $1000 will be due then. You can post date the payment if need be.
        You can then make the second and final payment of $1000 within the next 60
        days. The notary will have you fill out an ACH form to schedule the payment
        dates.
        We specialize in modifying your
        existing loan terms to help borrowers stay in their homes and make it affordable
        for them to do so. We strive to modify your interest rate to anywhere from a
        fixed 2%-4% rate. We are here to fight for you and for your loan and we do have
        a 100% money back guarantee that we will get your loan modified! With our
        services, you are retaining the use of a professional legal team to handle the
        modification for you. By setting up monthly payments, we are able to motivate
        the lender by showing a new payment history, and timely, monthly payments have
        been made in good-faith, which could be being made to them, if they would only
        renegotiate your loan with better, reasonable and fair terms. Ultimately, this
        doesn’t cost you anything, because in the long run you save that money and more
        in the new terms of your loan. We may not be the cheapest quote you received but
        we are the best and as you know when retaining a lawyer you get what you pay
        for. I am confident our legal team will get you a lower interest rate and a
        better loan modification than any of the other companies out
        there.
        We are registered with the Better
        Business Bureau and member of the National Loan Modification Association of
        America. Our Legal Team is very aggressive and will work for the best
        modification possible for you and your family. Bottom line is, we get results
        or you don’t pay. We are sincerely here to help you.
        Here is a list of documents you will
        need to provide:

      • this is their promise with a 100% money back after I paid this company,,,,,,,,,,$3000 I wanna find this guy till I die !!!!!!From: “Mike Zivkovic”
        To:
        [email protected]
        Sent: Tuesday, April 6, 2010 3:22:16 PM
        Subject: For
        Review: Notary Appt. set for Thursday 4/8/10 at 6:00pm MST

        st1:*{behavior:url() }

        Hello Peter,
        It was nice meeting you over the
        phone.
        So to better understand the process,
        we will set up a trust account until the modification is complete. The notary
        will notarize the retainer that we will send to Citi Mortgage once the paperwork
        is sent back to us. The first month when we begin the process, we will send the
        retainer form to the lender and wait our turn to speak with the legal area in
        regards to your situation. The second month is where the major portion of
        negotiations will happen. In your case, we are going to negotiate to remove any
        fees and penalties that have accrued and bring the account back to current
        status. The third month will be when we will finalize the paperwork. The
        beginning of month four you will start your new reduced payment plan. We will
        negotiate a payment of around $1350 per month with taxes and
        insurance.
        The funds you will be paying will be
        held in the trust account and go to the law firm for handling the case. We will
        notify the lender that you are sending good faith payments into the trust
        account. Our success rate is 97% once we pre-qualify the borrower. But in case
        something does go wrong, we will refund 100% of the funds back to you. Or we
        will send it back to the lender and begin a program to get you current.

        We will schedule a notary to bring
        you the contract and pick up the following documents listed below. The first
        payment of $1000 will be due then. You can post date the payment if need be.
        You can then make the second and final payment of $1000 within the next 60
        days. The notary will have you fill out an ACH form to schedule the payment
        dates.
        We specialize in modifying your
        existing loan terms to help borrowers stay in their homes and make it affordable
        for them to do so. We strive to modify your interest rate to anywhere from a
        fixed 2%-4% rate. We are here to fight for you and for your loan and we do have
        a 100% money back guarantee that we will get your loan modified! With our
        services, you are retaining the use of a professional legal team to handle the
        modification for you. By setting up monthly payments, we are able to motivate
        the lender by showing a new payment history, and timely, monthly payments have
        been made in good-faith, which could be being made to them, if they would only
        renegotiate your loan with better, reasonable and fair terms. Ultimately, this
        doesn’t cost you anything, because in the long run you save that money and more
        in the new terms of your loan. We may not be the cheapest quote you received but
        we are the best and as you know when retaining a lawyer you get what you pay
        for. I am confident our legal team will get you a lower interest rate and a
        better loan modification than any of the other companies out
        there.
        We are registered with the Better
        Business Bureau and member of the National Loan Modification Association of
        America. Our Legal Team is very aggressive and will work for the best
        modification possible for you and your family. Bottom line is, we get results
        or you don’t pay. We are sincerely here to help you.
        Here is a list of documents you will
        need to provide:

      • So where is MY refund? I was working with your “company” back in 2010 and then you went “bankrupt” – so did I. I really would like my money back but I’m not holding my breath – you are thieves.

        • Karen the Company never went bankrupt but the owner, Ian Kideys, or Ahyan Kideys sure did …. Oh and by the way he was then convicted of bankruptcy fraud! Got 5 year sentence for that in California and in Indiana he was indicted and plead guilty to wire fraud (Ian Kideys was indicted on 27 or 28 counts!) and was sentenced to 5 years in prison and Ayhan Kideys started serving that sentence December 30, 2013. He is ordered to pay 1.4 million in restitution but good luck with anyone seeing any money from that con man.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top