Debt Relief Industry

National Debt Settlement Bureau Rips Off TASC Web Site. Now That’s Funny!

Thanks to a tipster (send in your tips here) (Rachel) I just learned about the National Debt Settlement Bureau (ndsb.org).

Apparently Nima Momayez is the president of the National Debt Settlement Bureau. – Source

NDSB describes themselves as “NDSB is a consumer-protection association specifically committed to promoting fair and ethical business practices by debt settlement companies.” – Source

But here is the really funny part, when I landed on the National Debt Settlement Bureau site it instantly look familiar. It’s because they stole the layout and design from the TASC site. How’s that for ethical?

National Debt Settlement Bureau Site

NDSB Site

The Association of Settlement Companies Site

TASC Site

The NDSB site even starts their row of menu buttons in the exact same order as the TASC site.

NDSB Membership Listing

Here is a listing of their members as of today.

  • Aaron & Gold – usawww.debtrepair.us
  • Accredited Financial Corporation – www.afcprocessing.com
  • Achieve Financial Security – www.achievesecurity.com
  • AID Financial Group – www.aidfinancialgroup.com
  • Akopia Consulting – www.4akopia.com
  • AMA Financial – www.amafinance.net
  • Ambassador Debt Solutions – www.ads-relief.com
  • America Debt Resolutions – www.americadebtresolutions.com
  • America’s Debt Firm – www.usdebtfirm.com
  • American Debt Control – www.americandebtcontrol.com
  • American Debt Exchange – www.americadebtexchange.com
  • American Financial Service – www.americanfinancialservice.org
  • Ancora Debt Solution – www.mydebtfree.com
  • Apex Debt Relief – www.apexdebtrelief.com
  • Apex Debt Solutions – www.apexdebtsolutions.com
  • Assista Financial, Inc. – www.assistafinancial.com
  • Assureti Financial Services – www.assuretifinancialservices.com
  • Atlantic Financial Consulting – www.atlanticfinancialconsulting.com
  • B- Debtfree – www.b-debtfree.com
  • Best Rate Referrals – www.bestratereferrals.com
  • Bright Future Financial – www.brightfuturefinancial.com
  • Brite Credit 123 – www.britecredit123.com
  • Brite Solutions, Inc. – www.britesolutionsinc.com
  • Capital Debt Settlement – www.capitaldebtsettlement.com
  • CDF Group LLC. – www.cdfgroup.com
  • CDS Debt Resolution – www.cdsdr.com
  • Centennial Financial Services – www.cfdebt.org
  • Clarity Asset Group – Claritydebtsettlement.com
  • Clear Debt Solution – www.cleardebtsolution.com
  • Clear One Advantage – www.clearonedebt.com
  • Clear-Head Debt Solutions – www.clearheaddebtsolutions.com
  • Clearview Financial – www.clearviewfmg.com
  • Consumer Debt Assistance, Inc. – www.consumerdebtassistance.com
  • Countrywide Debt Relief – www.cwdebtrelief.com
  • Covenant Debt Solutions – www.cov4bills.com
  • Credit Consultants – www.ccdebthelp.com
  • Credit Debt Attorneys – www.creditdebtattorneys.com
  • Credit Resolutions, LLC. – www.creditres.com
  • Credit Results – www.creditresultsusa.com
  • Cura Debt – www.curadebt.com
  • Daylight Financial Solutions – www.daylightfinancialsolutions.com
  • Debt Assist America LLC. – www.debtassistanceamerica.com
  • Debt Care Processing – www.debtcareprocessing.com
  • Debt Care USA – www.debtcareusa.com
  • Debt Free Associates – www.debtfreeassociates.com
  • Debt Logic LLC. – www.debtlogicusa.com
  • Debt Mediation Network – www.thedebtnetwork.com
  • Debt One Financial – www.debtonefinancial.com
  • Debt Regret Inc. – www.debtregret.com
  • Debt Relief Servicing – www.debtreliefservicing.com
  • Debt Remedy Advice – www.debtremedyadvice.com
  • Debt Remedy Advisors – www.debtremadvisors.com
  • Debt Rez, LLC. – www.debtrezllc.com
  • Debt Settlement 2 Day LLC – www.debtsettlement2day.com
  • Debt Settlement America – www.debt-settlement-america.com
  • Debt Settlement One, LLC. – www.debtsettlementone.com
  • Debt Settlement Solutions, Inc. – www.reducebillstoday.com
  • Debt Shield Inc. – www.debtshield.com
  • Debt Solutions – www.debtsolutions4us.com
  • DebtCare Center – www.debtcarecenter.com
  • Debtmerica LLC. – www.debtmerica.com
  • Diamond Financial Group – www.diamondfg.com
  • DMB Financial LLC. – www.dmbfinancial.com
  • Dynamic Debt Settlement – www.dynamicdebtsettlement.com
  • E-limidebt – www.e-limidebt.com
  • Eagle One Debt Solutions – www.eagleonedebtsolutions.com
  • Easy Debt Settlement – www.easydebtsettlement.com
  • EFA Processing – www.consumerlawassociates.com
  • Endeavor Financial Solutions LLC. – www.endeavorfin.com
  • Epic Financial LLC. – www.epicdebtrelief.com
  • Fast Track Debt Relief Inc. – www.fasttrackdebtrelief.com
  • Fidelity Debt Solutions – www.fidelitydebtsolutions.com
  • Financial Crossroads – www.financialcrossroads.com
  • Financial Solutions Legal Center – www.fslegalcenter.com
  • First Choice Debt Relief – www.firstchoicedebtrelief.com
  • First Patriot Debt – www.firstpatriotdebt.com
  • Franklin Debt Relief LLC. – www.franklindebtrelief.com
  • Freedom Debt Center – www.freedomdc.com
  • Freedom Debt Relief – www.freedomdebtrelief.com
  • Freeman Ellis – www.freemanellis.com
  • Full Circle Debt Relief Inc. – www.ghsreliefnow.com
  • Global Debt Management, LLC. – www.globaldebtmgmt.com
  • GlobalOne Debt Resolution – www.godebtres.com
  • Green Debt Relief – www.greendebtrelief.com
  • Green Star Financial – www.greenstarfinancial.com
  • Greenlight Debt Relief – www.greenlightdebtrelief.com
  • Guardian Referral Network – www.guardianreferral.net
  • Gulfstream Processing LLC. – www.gsprocess.com
  • Help Settle LLC. – www.helpsettle.com
  • Hope America Debt Solutions – www.hopeamericadebtrelief.org
  • Island Mutual – www.islandmutual.com
  • Kazlow & Tucker Debt Relief – www.billoption.com
  • Key Debt Services – www.keydebt.com
  • Legacy Debt Solutions – www.legacydebtsolutions.com
  • Legal Debt Solutions – www.stopbanks.com
  • Liberty Debt Care – www.libertydebtcare.com
  • Liquidela – www.liquidela.com
  • Miracle Debt Solutions – www.miracledebt.com
  • Mutual Debt Solutions- www.mutualdebtsolutions.com
  • My Debt Liberty – www.mydebtliberty.com
  • National Choice DSG – www.nationalchoicedsg.com
  • National Credit Exchange – www.nationalcreditexchange.com
  • National Debt Assistance – www.nationaldebtassist.com
  • National Debt Relief – www.nationalrelief.com
  • Nationwide Credit Solutions Inc. – www.wesettledebt.org
  • Nationwide Freedom Financial – www.nationwidefreedomfinancial.com
  • New Beginning Debt Solutions – www.newbeginningdebt.com
  • New Era Debt Solutions – www.neweradebt.com
  • New Life Debt Relief – www.newlifedebtrelief.org
  • Next Move Inc. – www.nextmove123.com
  • P & E Solutions – www.pnesolutions.com
  • Platinum Financial Solutions – www.platinumfinancialsolutions.com
  • Stallion Debt Relief – www.stalliondebtrelief.com
  • Superior Debt Relief Services – www.superiordebt.com
  • Time2Settle – www.time2settle.com
  • Turning Point Debt Settlement – www.debtreliefplace.com

Member Archive


I can always use your help. If you have a tip or information you want to share, you can get it to me confidentially if you click here.

READ  CRL Says TASC and USOBA Harm Ordinary Families at the Hands of Debt Settlement Companies

About the author

Steve Rhode

Steve Rhode is the Get Out of Debt Guy and has been helping good people with bad debt problems since 1994. You can learn more about Steve, here.

8 Comments

  • Debt settlement helps you in reducing your credit card debt & other unsecured debts. yourdebtfreeadvisor provides credit card debt settlement,tailor made plans for debt negotiation and debt settlement giving you relief from your debts & taking the burden off your shoulder.

  • Steve your upset that your not getting a kick back from NDSB. Funny you only promote companies that your in bed with.

  • I think I’ll create a debt settlement bureau website too. It will be called “Lets see how many debt settlement companies last after 10/27/2010” i think it will work….don’t you?

Share a Comment / Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: