Rate and Review

MSI Credit Solutions – Scam, Complaint, Review, or Praise?

Please share your experience with this debt relief company and provide your review and feedback, in the comments section below.

The goal of this page is to allow people to share information that may be important to help others to make a more informed decision regarding their experience with this debt relief company. Here are some potential questions you might be able to provide feedback about.

  • How did you feel about the customer service experience you received?
  • Was the company easy to communicate with before or after you became a client?
  • Did the company respond to your communications promptly?
  • What were the fees charged for the services you received?
  • Did the company give you the terms and conditions for the program you were interested in before you gave them any personal information?
  • Was the program successful for you and accomplish the goals you had when you entered the program?
  • Did you have a really good experience you can share?
  • Did you have a bad experience you want to share?
  • Is there any other information you’d like people to know that might be considering the services of this company?

It is important to understand when reading comments below that they are the opinions of the individual posters and may not be representative of the overall impression of all consumers that may have or have not used the debt relief services of this company. But everyone does deserve to have an opportunity to express their opinion, even the debt relief company itself, be it good, bad, or indifferent.

[poll id=”679″]
See also  CFPB Discloses Why People Complain About Debt Settlement and Credit Repair



About the author

Steve Rhode

Steve Rhode is the Get Out of Debt Guy and has been helping good people with bad debt problems since 1994. You can learn more about Steve, here.

39 Comments

  •  

    I started out in the low 500and the high 400s. I am now in
    the high six hundred close to 700 score. It should be at 700 now as I have just
    paid some accounts off. I am very satisfied with MSI credit solutions I
    recommend this program to anyone that has any credit problems. My goal when I
    first started with MSI is to get the the 700s and 750s. I have decided to
    continue with their client for life process to help me reach my goal of 750+.

    • Oscar,

      I’m curious why you and three other people all posted positive comments on this thread from the same computer someone from MSI posted a comment?

      It makes positive comments look like plants and not to be believed.

      • Mr. Rhode,

        Thank you for expressing your concerns to the recent
        posts. As a company MSI has thousands of testimonials. Some are emailed to us,
        some written in letters or thank you cards, as well as voice recordings of the
        great work we do within our company. We ask our clients to go online and post
        their experience on websites that mention our company. Please rest assured that
        before we posted this information we have verbal and written authorization from
        the clients. Why would you do this for the client you may ask? The reason is
        that many clients have great experiences, and our clients mention “why can I not
        tell you what to write and you do it for me. “ Being the company that we are, we
        are always looking forward to assisting our clients from the beginning to end
        from their initial contact to our company all the way to their completion of our
        program ending with their testimonial. We find this website to be a good source
        of input for consumers to review past clients experiences with our company.

  • MSI took my credit score of 595 and brought it up to 720. Their system works and I have no complaints. My questions were always answered and they canceled my subscription when they finished. It was painless and fruitful and i would recommend MSI to others.

  • I am currently a customer with MSI Credit Solutions. I have been with them for about a year now. The service has been great they keep me posted with the new updates so I’ll know what’s going on with my credit. They have boosted my credit score 350++ plus points that’s combining all three Trans Union, Equifax, and Experian. Great work on behalf of MSI Credit Solutions

  • Truth about both Ownwers of MSI Credit Solution. Robert Adam Neal & Ricardo Mendiola

    MSI Credit Solutions fhaloanapproval.com MSI Credit Solutions : Owner a Convicted FELON. INDECENT EXPOSURE/FELONY and POSSESSION OF FICTITIOUS DRIVER’S LICENSE/FELONY Frisco, Texas

    Do you feel comfortable enough to give your to give your personal information to a total stranger? What about giving your SS number to a FELON? NO? Well that’s just what you do when you fill out a form on fhaloanapproval.com or send or give the information to any one from MSI Credit Solution or have ant dealings with Tri-Source Investments. In fact Robert Adam Neal the co-Owner of the companies listed above and a few other companies not yet listed is a convicted FELON and his partner Ricardo Mendiola’s past isn’t squeaky clean either (I post about him next). After doing some background checking this is what I have found so far found. After reading this you may just be more careful with who you trust with your information.

    Robert Adam Neal DOB: 12/30/1976

    Alias

    Adam Neal

    Address History

    Tulsa OK

    Dallas TX

    Frisco TX

    School History

    TCU

    Business Finance

    2000 – 2001

    University of Oklahoma

    Finance

    1996 – 1999

    Principal

    MSI Credit Solutions

    Privately Held; 51-200 employees; Financial Services industry

    August 2006– Present (6 years) Dallas/Fort Worth Area

    Principal

    Tri-Source Investments

    January 2001– Present (11 years 7 months)Dallas, TX

    IN THE DISTRICT COURT IN AND FOR TULSA COUNTY, OKLAHOMA

    STATE OF OKLAHOMA,

    Plaintiff

    v.

    ROBERT ADAM NEAL,

    Defendant.

    No. CF-1996-4005

    (Criminal Felony)

    Filed: 09/05/1996

    Closed: 03/19/1997

    Judge: Hopper, Clifford E.

    Parties

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM , Defendant

    STATE OF OKLAHOMA , Plaintiff

    Tulsa Police Department , ARRESTING AGENCY

    Attorneys

    Attorney

    Represented Parties

    Brunton, Paul D.(Bar # 1256)

    610 S. MAIN ST., STE. 312

    TULSA, 74119

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM

    Counts

    Parties appear only under the counts with which they were charged. For complete sentence information, see the court minute on the docket.

    Count # 1.

    Count as Filed: , INDECENT EXPOSURE/FELONY , in violation of 21 O.S. 1021

    Date Of Offense: 08/31/1996

    Party Name: Disposition Information:

    Defendant: NEAL, ROBERT ADAM

    Count # 2.

    Count as Filed: , POSSESSION OF FICTITIOUS DRIVER’S LICENSE/FELONY , in violation of 47 O.S. 0006 0301 2D

    Date Of Offense: 08/31/1996

    Party Name: Disposition Information:

    Defendant: NEAL, ROBERT ADAM

    Count # 3.

    Count as Filed: APRT, DRIVING WHILE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF INTOXICATING LIQUOR/MISD , in violation of 47 O.S. 0011 0902

    Date Of Offense: 08/31/1996

    Party Name: Disposition Information:

    Defendant: NEAL, ROBERT ADAM

    He also has a DEFAULT JUDGEMENT, 08/03/2006. against him from Arvest bank in Oklahoma for BREACH OF AGREEMENT – CONTRACT

    ARVEST BANK, FKA

    ARVEST STATE BANK,

    Plaintiff,

    v.

    ROBERT ADAM NEAL,

    Defendant. No. CS-2006-3387

    (Civil relief less than $10,000:BREACH OF AGREEMENT – CONTRACT)

    Filed: 05/26/2006

    Closed: 08/03/2006

    Judge: Hass, Russell P.

    Seems to me like everyone needs to stay clear of any AND all companies that involves ROBERT ADAM NEAL

    More Court Records that can be viewed at: http://www1.odcr.com/

    Results from the Oklahoma State Courts Network

    For your convenience, these results are aggregated from sources outside of ODCR.com. We cannot promise that the information provided is completely reliable or accurate. You can run the same search on the OSCN.net website if you believe the information here is inaccurate.

    More…

    Tulsa

    TR-1993-3742 04/06/1993

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Defendant)

    STATE OF OKLAHOMA v. ROBERT ADAM NEAL

    Tulsa

    CF-1996-4005 09/05/1996

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Defendant)

    STATE OF OKLAHOMA v. ROBERT ADAM NEAL

    Tulsa

    CJ-1996-5640 12/17/1996

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Plaintiff)

    NEAL ROBERT ADAM VS STATE OF OKLAHOMA EX REL

    Tulsa

    CS-1993-3984 08/05/1993

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Defendant)

    ROUNDTREE ERIN MICHELE VS NEAL ROBERT ADAM

    Tulsa

    ML-1999-161 01/28/1999

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Male Applicant)

    IN RE: The Marriage of SWANN ASHLEY DAWN and NEAL ROBERT ADAM

    Tulsa

    CS-2006-3387 05/26/2006

    NEAL, ROBERT ADAM (Defendant)

    ARVEST BANK v. NEAL, ROBERT ADAM

    Check OSCN.net for more results for Tulsa.

    This was just in Tulsa Oklahoma I haven’t even started looking in Texas yet.Dallas County Criminal Background Search ServiceMENDIOLA RICARDO    NAME TYPE Defendant

    LN NAME DOB CASE/BOND CHARGE DISP

    01 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 MB0114299 DWLS/SR DISM

    02 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 MA0249372 DWLS/SR/ENH PGBC

    03 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 MA0251019 DWLS/SR/ENH PGBC

    04 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 F-0249926 FLEEING RECK JGSA

    05 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 MC08A3311 FTA DISM

    06 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040878 MC08A3309 SPD 75/55 DISM

    07 MENDIOLA RICARDO 040879 MC08A3310 FTA DISM

  • MSI Credit Solution profile for Rey Salomon can bee seen at:  http://activerain.com/rsalomonNow the truth about Rey SalomonMSI Credit Solutions fhaloanapproval.com *READ* PROOF MSI CREDIT SOLUTIONS IS A SCAM. Rey Salomon shady fraudulently raised $903,195 from 22 investors in connection with an unregistered securities offering Frisco , Texas

    Before you do any business with MSI Credit Solutions you may want to think twice.

    If Rey Salomon scammed 22 people for $903,195 then what will he do to you. Please take the warning and never trust anyone with your money or SS #.

    U.S. SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

    Litigation Release No. 20747 / September 25, 2008

    Securities and Exchange Commission v. Rey Salomon, Jr. and Ellen H Development LLC, Civil Action No. 3:08-CV-1695 U.S.D.C./Northern District of Texas (Dallas Division) SEC Settles Securities Fraud Case With Rey Salomon, Jr. and Ellen H Development LLC

    Today, the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (Commission) filed a civil action against Rey Salomon, Jr. and Ellen H Development LLC (EHD) alleging that they made material misrepresentations and omitted material facts regarding the use of investor funds in connection with the offer and sale of unregistered securities in an oil and gas drilling program. According to the complaint, the defendants violated the antifraud and registration provisions of the federal securities laws. The Commission also alleges that Salomon acted as an unregistered broker-dealer. Salomon and EHD have agreed to settle the charges against them, without admitting or denying the Commission’s allegations.

    From at least March through September 2007, EHD, at Salomon’s direction, raised $903,195 from 22 investors through offers and sales of fractional interests in a “turnkey” oil and gas drilling program to be conducted in Denton County, Texas. The EHD offering was not registered with the Commission, and was not otherwise exempt from registration. In addition, the EHD offering documents included material misrepresentations and omitted material facts regarding the use of investor funds and the costs of the drilling program. Specifically, the offering documents stated that: (i) all investor funds would be used to drill two oil and gas wells; (ii) investor funds would not be used to pay the debts of EHD or Salomon; and (iii) the cost to drill the two wells was approximately $4.5 million. Contrary to the express terms of the offering documents, Salomon used at least $220,000 of investor money for his personal benefit, including the repayment of a loan made to EHD and Salomon to help capitalize EHD. EHD and Salomon also knew that the actual cost to drill the wells was more than $1 million less than the offering documents represented.

    Specifically, the Commission alleges that Salomon and EHD violated Sections (a), 5(c), and 17(a) of the Securities Act of 1933 and Section 10(b) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 (Exchange Act) and Rule 10b-5 thereunder. The commission further alleges that Salomon violated Section 15(a) of the Exchange Act. Salomon and EHD consented to judgments that permanently enjoin them from future violations of these provisions and hold them liable, jointly and severally, for disgorgement of $903,195 plus $81,809 of prejudgment interest, for a total of $985,004. Based on the defendants’ sworn financial statements and supporting documents, the judgments do not order Salomon and EHD to pay civil penalties and payment of $382,069 of disgorgement and pre-judgment interest was waived.

    Rey Salomon, Jr., and Ellen H Development LLC

    On September 25, 2008, the SEC filed a settled civil action against Rey Salomon, Jr. and Ellen H Development LLC (EHD) alleging that they fraudulently raised $903,195 from 22 investors in connection with an unregistered securities offering in an oil and gas drilling program. The SEC also alleged that Salomon acted as an unregistered broker-dealer.

    Salomon and EHD agreed to settle the charges against them, without admitting or denying the allegations in the SEC’s complaint, by consenting to permanent injunctions. In addition, the defendants agreed to pay, jointly and severally, $903,195 in disgorgement and $81,809 in prejudgment interest, for a total of $985,004. Based on the defendants’ sworn financial statements and supporting documents, the judgments did not order Salomon and EHD to pay civil penalties and payment of $382,069 of disgorgement and pre-judgment interest was waived. Salomon also agreed to be barred from association with any broker or dealer, with the right to reapply after 5 years.

    For more information about the SEC’s action, you can read Litigation Release

    Nos. 20747 (Sept. 25, 2008) and 58679 (Sept. 29, 2008).

    The Court appointed Wayne M. Secore as Special Master to submit a plan to distribution to the Court and, upon approval, to distribute funds to approved claimants. If you have questions or believe you may be able to participate in any distribution, you can contact Mr. Secore at:

    Secore & Waller, L.L.P.

    1222 Merit Drive, Suite 1350

    Dallas, Texas 75251

    Phone: (972) 776-0200

    Email: [email protected]

    SEC Complaint in this matter http://www.sec.gov/litigation/complaints/2008/comp20747.pdf

    I have created a list of websites you may want to take a look at. Rey Salomon is on the BLACK LIST and has been listed as the one person you DO NOT want to do business with EVER. SEE BELOW

    http://www.sec.gov/divisions/enforce/claims/reysalomon.htm

    http://www.sec.gov/litigation/litreleases/2008/lr20747.htm

    http://www.corporationwiki.com/Texas/Dallas/rey-salomon/37553137.aspx

    http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/vprr/07/9999999997-07-023978

    http://www.formds.com/issuers/ellen-h-development-llc

    http://capitalstrategies.biz/resources/black-list/

    http://www.vippa.net/femagazine/Publication4.pdf

    http://www.thehomeeconomist.com/component/alphacontent/?view=alphacontent&start=30

    http://www.sec.gov/litigation/complaints/2008/comp20747.pdf

    http://www.docstoc.com/docs/56371231/34-58679

    http://www.ogj.com/articles/2008/10/sec-charges-north-texas-man-and-firm-with-violating-securities-laws.html

    http://fpn.advisen.com/articles/article83710426-1052072421.html

    http://www.sec.gov/news/digest/2008/dig093008.htm

    If your still not sure if you want to do business with MSI then this may also help. Seems like Mr. Salomon can’t stay out of trouble.

    LN AR DOB CASE/BOND CTCHARGE DISP

    01 SALOMON REY CA 012076 MA9938133 ME UCW CLUB DISM

    02 SALOMON REY CISNEROS 012076 MB0143002 MM FAIL ID FUG NO PGBC

    03 SALOMON REY JRA 012076 F-9502012 FH ASSAULT NBIL

    04 SALOMON REY JRA 012076 MB9619813 MM DWLS/SR DISM

    05 SALOMON REY JR 012076 F-0039559 FW THEFT AGGREGAT PGBC

    Read what is listed on his criminal record at http://www.dallascounty.org/criminalBackgroundSearch/

    And thats not all! I have other employee’s/associates with criminal records. 

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top