Nationwide Financial Consulting Scam Reporter

Nationwide Financial Consulting – Consumer Complaint – 1-26-2012

Consumer Complaint Submission
Written by Consumer

Date This Problem Happened: December 1, 2012

State You Live in: New Jersey

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 36-50

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $750

Company Name: Nationwide Financial Consulting

Company Address:

4952 Warner Ave.
Suite 100
Huntington Beach, California 92649

Company Telephone Number: 877-717-0940

Website of Company: nationwidefinancialconsultingllc.com

Consumer Statement:

I received an initial phone call from Michael Tran at Nationwide Fininacial Consulting on 12/1/2011. When I called back I was transfered to Kris Pennington (1-877-717-0940 x. 104) He explained that he and his company can help me out of the situation I was in. He also expalined that they can do a “Certified Forensic Audit. The total cost for this would be $750.00. I made a firstpaymentof $375.00 12/5/11 and the finalpayment on 12/29/11. I did receive an email back the first time butI have not heard from him since the beginning of January 2012. I also filled out the apllication that was emailed to me. They alsooffered a 100 % MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ! I call them every day and the voice mailbox is full. I called on Wednesday 1/25/12 can the phone # was disconnected. 1-877-717-0940

Consumer Action Taken:

I tried contactingt hem several times. ( please see below)

  • To: Kris Pennington
    Sent: Friday, January 20, 2012 11:14 AM
    Subject: Re: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Kris,

    Today is Friday January 20th. 2012. I have left several messages with you and several other people atNationwide. I’m still waiting for a return phone call either from you or another person in the company.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

  • From: Kris Pennington
    To: X
    Sent: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 9:29 AM
    Subject: RE: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi X. I have been out of the office until today. I will have processing get on that for you today.

  • Sent: Wednesday, January 11, 2012 7:49 AM
    To: [email protected]
    Subject: Status Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Chris,

    I have been trying to contact you or someone is your office for the last 2 weeks with no response. I would appreciate a call for the status on our Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

  • To: “[email protected]
    Sent: Friday, January 20, 2012 11:22 AM
    Subject: Re: Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Hi Kris,

    Today is Friday January 20th. 2012. I have left several messages with you and several other people atNationwide. I’m still waiting for a return phone call either from you or another person in the company.

    Please contact me at X or my husband Pete at X.

    Thank you,
    X

    —– Forwarded Message —–
    From: Kris Pennington
    Sent: Thursday, December 1, 2011 9:47 AM
    Subject: Forensic Loan Audit Service Agreement

    Michele, it was a pleasure speaking with you. Please find and review the service agreement attached with Peter. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to speaking with you.

    Kris Pennington
    Senior Consultant
    Nationwide Financial Consulting
    4952 Warner Ave, Suite 100
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649
    Phone 1-877-717-0940 x 104
    Fax 1-888-935-2931
    www.nationwidefinancialconsultingllc.com


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

READ  Nationwide Financial Consulting - Consumer Complaint - 1-27-2012



About the author

Consumer

This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.

1 Comment

  • Mortgage Fraud Examiners exposed this problem of bogus
    forensic loan audits over two years ago in a press release: “Beware of the
    Latest Foreclosure Rescue Scam—“Forensic Loan Audits.”  http://www.prurgent.com/2011-04-21/pressrelease165977.htm

Share a Comment / Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
%d bloggers like this: