Scam Reporter

Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com – Consumer Complaint (With Docs) – March 26, 2013

Written by Consumer

Consumer Statement:

Please see attached copy of IC3 Complaint I filed for full details of the scam. I have included copies of all e-mail communications as well as a printed record of the three On-Line Support chats I have had. I have also included notes from the telephone calls I have had. Please help!!

Consumer Action Taken:

Please see attached copies of e-mails, on-line chat records and notes from telephone calls. I placed the order 3/15/13. i cancelled the order 3/15/13. I have been attempting to resovle the situation multiple times every single day since.

Date This Problem Happened: March 15, 2013

State You Live in: Florida

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $113.24

Company Name: Raspberry Ultra Drops / NowBerrySlim.com

Company Address:

Company Telephone Number: 650-425-6803

Website of Company: NowBerrySlim.com

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 2.56.59 PM

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 2.58.10 PM

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 2.58.51 PM

Screen Shot 2013-03-26 at 2.59.21 PM


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

READ  Raspberry Ultra Drops - Fox News Scam Page



About the author

Consumer

This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.

1 Comment

  • this is definitely a scam and I had similar experience, however, used dispute action through my financial institution and got full refund. This company is China based and names of course fictitious. Remember, anything that sounds too good to be true and especially when they say per Dr Oz or per Fox News etc, it is likely NOT TRUE and DON’T BUY!!!

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top