fbpx

Litigation Practice Group – Consumer Complaint – February 15, 2023

Consumer Statement:

Since November 2020 I have been with a debt program to settle 6 accounts over $90k with the Litigation Practice Group. In June 2021 they changed the service from Coast Processing to DocPros and then finally Litigation Practice Group. I had rec’d a refund of $6100 back in June 2021 but have paid them over $9800 since June 2021 and have been sued by 3 of the 6 creditors in 2022. As of December 2022 I have stopped service and requested a full refund from LPG. As of 2/10/23 I have sent numerous emails, made phone calls and sent a certified letter to them requesting the refund. LPG has not provided a refund that they agreed to do with no amount or date of when it would be processed. I have filed complaints with the BBB, Consumer Protection Agency, Federal Agency and State Agencies within the last month.

Consumer Action Taken:

As of 2/10/23 I have sent numerous emails, made phone calls and sent a certified letter to them requesting the refund. LPG has not provided a refund that they agreed to do with no amount or date of when it would be processed

Date This Problem Happened: 12-15-2022

State You Live in: KS

Race/Ethnicity: White

Age Range: 51-65

Total Amount of Fee Paid: $9,800

Do You Have a Question You'd Like Help With? Contact Debt Coach Damon Day. Click here to reach Damon.

Company Name: Litigation Practice Group

Company Address:

17542 17th St Ste 100
Tustin, CA 92780-1981

Company Telephone Number: (949) 229-6262

Website of Company: lpglaw.com


If you feel you’ve been financially hurt by a debt relief company and deserve a refund, read these step-by-step instructions on how to proceed to attempt to get your money back.

If you do get your money back, come back and leave a comment about it. I’d love to praise companies that step-up and do the right thing for people.

Scam reports are submitted by consumers like you. If you would like to file a scam report, please click here.

If you are the company named in this report and you want to respond, please read How to Handle a Consumer Complaint Like a Pro And Come Out Smelling Like a Rose

This is information that was submitted by a third party and not generated by GetOutOfDebt.org or Steve Rhode.
Latest posts by Consumer (see all)

Comments are closed.