Federal Housing Program Email. Warning.

A tipster (send in your tips here) sent in the following email they received.

A while ago you inquired with us about a modification for xxxxxx xxxxx. This is an important notice regarding a Federal program now enables you to have xxxxx reviewed.

This is a direct intervention for the first time to help people who are in imminent finciancial crisis.

With this new program we have a federal mandated squad of negotiators now ready to work for you regarding your existing arrangement.

We recommend acting quickly with this program for xxxx please contact us asap about this matter.


You may change your notifications

We also recommend checking for press releases from:

The alleged email seems to give the idea there is a new Federal program that requires a “federal mandated squad of negotiators” to descend on your case.

I am not aware of any such program and it appears to be a bit over the top.

The email is directed towards secured mortgage debt but the links take you to pages about unsecured debt.

The website they give FederalHousingProgram.com actually redirects the consumer to www.online-reliefservices.com/?aid=1077 – Source. You can see the page below.

The website appears to be nothing more than a lead generation site that makes claims of a 50% debt reduction.


Once users complete the form and enter data for unsecured debt reduction, which has nothing to do with a housing program, it leads you to the page for USA Debt Help, below.

This might just be entirely coincidental but a search for USADebtHelp lead me to UsaDebtHelp.org which actually is redirected to AmeridebtRelief.com. For those who know about the debt relief industry AmeriDebt was the name of the credit counseling group that the Federal Trade Commission went after. I just found it ironic. To be clear, I am not saying it is the same company.

Unsubscribe Form

The email gave a link to unsubscribe as http://www.federalhousingprogram.com/index2.html and that link leads to the page below.

A web search for a company called GetOutOfDebtNow could not locate any logical entity.


Online-ReliefServices.com was created on 1-15-2010. The domain ownership is hidden. The site is hosted on a dedicated server at Ubiquity Server Solutions

FederalHousingProgram.com was created on 6-27-2010 and the domain ownership is not public.


The alleged email appears to direct users to a link and website for collecting consumer information without disclosing who the actual company is. The email pitch is for a housing program with secured debt but the page it leads to is for unsecured debt.

My advice is that you should not give any personal information to a link associated with this email.


You are not alone. I'm here to help. There is no need to suffer in silence. We can get through this. Tomorrow can be better than today. Don't give up.

Damon Day - Pro Debt Coach

I can always use your help. If you have a tip or information you want to share, you can get it to me confidentially if you click here.

Leave a Comment