fbpx

Mortgage Lender List of Loss Mitigation Contacts That Can Help You Avoid Foreclosure

If you have a mortgage with one of the lenders below you can use the contact information to reach the person at the lender that should be able to direct you to the special terms or programs available to help you avoid foreclosure or to come to a solution regarding your delinquent mortgage.

The contacts should be able to handle Short Sales, Foreclosures, Forebearances, Loan Modifications, Repayments, Deed-in-Lieu of Foreclosure arrangements, etc.

Altegra Credit Co. Loan Services Loss Mitigation Department
(Home Loan Services)
Gary Fedoronko
Gary_Fedoronko@HLS.ML.com
412-918-7552

American Home Mortgage Servicing fka Option One Loss Mitigation Department
Donald Kelly
Donald.Kelly@ahmsi3@oomc.com
904-996-1748

Ameriquest Mortgage Co. Loss Mitigation Department
(Citi Residential Lending)
Tess Hoo
teresa.hoo@citi.com
714-634-2474 ext 38864

BancorpSouth Loss Mitigation Department
Carla Hall
carla.hall@bxs.com
662-620-3644

Bank of America Loss Mitigation Department
Nick Kieser
nicholas.j.kieser@bankofamerica.com
716.635.7112

Cynthia Mech Loss Mitigation Department
cynthia.mech@bankofamerica.com
716-635-2760

Boshwit Bros. Mortgage Co. Loss Mitigation Department
Andrew Boshwit aboswhit@comcast.net
901-272-0100

Chase Manhattan Mortgage Co. Loss Mitigation Department
(Chase Home Finance)
No Certain Person
800-446-8939

Chevy Case Bank / B.F. Saul Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Jeff Huston
jrhuston@chevychasebank.net
301-939-4057

Jana Gantt
jmgantt@chevychasebank.net
301-939-4054

Cimarron Mortgage Co. Loss Mitigation Department
Ronnie Greenhagen
ronnieg@ecimarron.com
601-899-1547 (voice)
601-899-1502 (fax)

Citifinancial Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Dianne Whatley
dianne.whatley@citigroup.com
972-657-3090

I received the following note but it was not clear if this referred to Citifinancial or Citimortgage.

“We’ve noticed that some of our customers have left comments about us on your site. In addition, we see that you have some contact information that may be outdated. To help Citi customers who are finding they are having trouble meeting their obligations related to their mortgages, we have set up an e-mail address: homeownerhelp@citi.com.

By using this address, our customers will be routed as quickly as possible to the appropriate area for assistance. We will typically respond within 2 business days.

We wanted to let you know. Feel free to share this information on your site, if you feel it will be helpful to your readers.”

Citimortgage Loss Mitigation Department
John Godinet
John.j.godinet@citigroup.com
301-696-5069
301-696-4473 (fax)

See also  How Creditors Rate at Helping Consumers Settle Debt

Leann Luhn
Leann.luhn@citigroup.com
301-696-4267
301-696-4473 (fax)

Colonial Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Gerald Banks
Gerald_Banks@colonialbank.com
800-222-0661

Countrywide Loss Mitigation Department
Kelly May
kelly_may@countrywide.com
805-577-3011

Bobbi Hook
bobbi_hook@countrywide.com
214-200-2594

Trent Thompson
trent_thompson@countrywide.com
972-498-6206

Gentry LaFon
gentry_lafon@countrywide.com
972-498-6117

Davison State Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Lori Barton
lorib@thestatebank.com
810-714-3940

EMC Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Michael Brown
214-626-3689

Kristen Belmonte
Kbelmonte@bear.com
214-626-5488

Fentura Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Lori Barton
lorib@thestatebank.com
810-714-3940

1st Trust Bank for Savings Loss Mitigation Department
(Magna Bank)
Robin Terry
robin.terry@magnabank.com
901-309-7999 ext 4413

First Horizon Loss Mitigation Department
Leigh Ann Hammon
Lhammon@firsthorizon.com
214-441-7329

Shantell Williams
shtaylor@firsthorizon.com
214-441-6013

First Tennessee Loss Mitigation Department
Carol Wilkerson
cawilkerson@ftb.com
865-582-4030

Flagstar Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Jerri A. Willis
Jerri.A.Willis@flagstar.com
248-312-6690 (phone)
888-710-8130 (fax)

GMAC Rescap Loss Mitigation Department, Homecomings Financial and GMAC Loss Mitigation Department
For information on our Loss Mitigation Program, please refer to www.gmacmortgage.com, click on the link ‘Help for Homeowners’ to obtain a workout application and instruction.
To inquire about the status of an existing application, please call 1-866-709-4744.

If you have completed a workout application and have all required supporting documents, please fax to 1-866-709-4744 or, 1-800,211-3539.

Litton Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Randy Reynolds
rreynolds@litton.c-bass.com
713-966-8985

John Crandall
John.Crandall@littonloan.com
713-561-8211 (phone)
713-793-4304 (fax

Litton Mortgage c/o Prommis Solutions Loss Mitigation Department
Brad Norwood
Bradly.Norwood@Prommis.com
770-643-7288 Tel.
1-866-480-4949 Fax

MB Financial Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Nannette Makarzyk
Nmakarzyk@mbfinancial.com
847-653-2840 (phone)
847-653-0099 (fax)

M & T Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Judith Palmer
JPalmer@mandtbank.com
716-635-4008 Tel.
716-635-4070 Fax

National City Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
1-800-367-9305
Ext. 57153

Ocwen Loss Mitigation Department
Cindy White
cindy.white@ocwen.com
404-737-5544

PHH Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
800-750-2518
MBSLMReferrals@mortgagefamily.com

Real Time Resolutions Loss Mitigation Department
Angela Jump
Angela_Jump@rtresolutions.com
214-599-6376 direct
877-469-7325 ext 6376
214-599-6388 Fax

Resurgent Capital Services Loss Mitigation Department
General Contacts
Jessica Gullick
jgullick@resurgent.com
864-248-8664

Escalated Contacts:
Sherrie Emerson
semerson@resurgent.com
800-365-7107 ext 8615

See also  We Got 100% Financing On Our Home But Once the Loan Adjusts We Won't Be Able to Afford it. - KC

Karen Gearhart
kgearhart@resurgent.com
800-365-7107 ext 8355

Michael Keaton
mkeaton@resurgent.com
800-365-7107 ext 8756

SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. Loss Mitigation Department
Ann Oley
ann.oley@suntrust.com
804-291-0843

Select Portfolio Servicing Loss Mitigation Department
Joann Goldman
joann.goldman@spservicing.com
801-594-6338

The State Bank Loss Mitigation Department
Lori Barton
lorib@thestatebank.com
810-714-3940

Washington Mutual Home Loans Loss Mitigation Department
David Whitman
904-886-6113

Julie A. Mathis
904-886-1305

Do You Have a Question You'd Like Help With? Contact Debt Coach Damon Day. Click here to reach Damon.

Chrissy Lopez
904-886-1313

Shalonda C. Anderson
shalonda.anderson@wamu.net
904-462-2237

Wells Fargo Financial Loss Mitigation Department
Pam Gross
Pam.Gross@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Financial Bank Loss Mitigation Department
515-331-9130 or 866-533-2108

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Loss Mitigation Department
Kimber Dehning
Kimber.Dehning@wellsfargo.com
815-577-9008

Wilshire Credit Corporation Loss Mitigation Department
Jodi Seits
jodi_seits@wcc.ml.com
503-223-5600

Tricia Patterson
tricia_patterson@wcc.ml.com
503-223-5600

Follow Me
Steve Rhode is the Get Out of Debt Guy and has been helping good people with bad debt problems since 1994. You can learn more about Steve, here.
Steve Rhode
Follow Me

Comments are closed.