I Don’t Want to be Ripped Off by Statefund Solutions. – Jessica

“Dear Steve,

I live in Kentucky and I’m trying to find out if statefund solutions is a real company.

They are offering me a loan but I don’t want to be ripped off again.


Dear Jessica,

All of my comments below are in relations to Statefund Solutions at statefundsolutions.net. They claim to be located at 1464 Blue Hill Ave., Boston, MA 02126. 855-231-1312 – Source

According to the State of Massachusetts there is no company registered to do business under the name Statefund Solutions.

A search of Kentucky companies did locate any company by the name of Statefund Solutions that is authorized to do business in Kentucky.

You’d think that someone that claims to have “the largest network of lenders nationwide” would at least be able to better identify themselves and post their lending license information.

But even their domain ownership is hidden. We have no idea who you’d turn your personal information over to if you used this company. Without any additional information they appear to be an anonymous unlicensed company.

So without doing any more digging I’d be very hesitant to work with them on any kind of loan if they can’t produce evidence they are registered to do business under the name Statefund Solutions in Massachusetts and Kentucky.

Please post your responses and follow-up messages to me on this in the comments section below.


You are not alone. I'm here to help. There is no need to suffer in silence. We can get through this. Tomorrow can be better than today. Don't give up.
Damon Day - Pro Debt Coach

Steve Rhode
Latest posts by Steve Rhode (see all)
See also  NPV Report. Brian Colombana is Back in the Mortgage Modification Business. This Time With a Report.

3 thoughts on “I Don’t Want to be Ripped Off by Statefund Solutions. – Jessica”

    • I did find them in a Google search as well as this wonderful blog. They also claim to be listed in the Superpages.com (not sure if that makes them legit or not),


Leave a Comment